upcoming shows!

 AMITY, PA: on Friday, May 6, Rinky Dinks Roadhouse, Rt. 19 Amity, 8 pm. with Special Guest Josh Daniel/Mark Schimick Project! ALBRIGHT, WV: on Saturday, May 7, Cheat River Festival, Rt. 26, Albright, 7:30 pm. Keep up with the latest Jakob's Ferry Stragglers news on Facebook! ...

Read More

CD Fundraiser Campaign Exceeds Goal!

 May 1 Update: We want to thank each and every one of you who supported our Indiegogo crowd funding campaign to help the Jakob's Ferry Stragglers produce their new CD. With 69 supporters donating, we were able to exceed our goal and raise $5050 toward this project! We are humbly and sincere...

Read More

The Jakob's Ferry Stragglers Head to Central New York

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-QOCLrMCvdI APALACHIN, NY: on Friday, April 29, Ransom Steele Tavern, 552 Main St., Apalachin, NY, 9 pm. ELMIRA, NY: on Saturday, April 30, Brady's Pub, 248 W Water St., Elmira, NY, 8 pm. GREENSBURG, PA: on Sunday, May 1, Mr. Toad's, 10 E. Ottoman...

Read More

upcoming shows!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mo9KQU4Q-KU SCHUYLKILL HAVEN, PA: on Friday, April 22, Some Kind of Jam, see website for details, Schuylkill Haven, midnight. CHARLESTON, WV: on Saturday, April 23, The Boulevard Tavern, 806 Kanawha Blvd E, Charleston, 10 pm. AMITY, PA: on Sunday, Apr...

Read More

upcoming shows!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jEI65piFFC8&feature=youtu.be OHIOPYLE, PA: on Saturday, April 2, The Falls City Pub, 112 Garrett Street, Ohiopyle, 10 pm. GREENSBURG, PA: on Sunday, April 3, Mr. Toad's, 10 E. Otterman Street, Greensburg, 8 pm. FROSTBURG, MD: on Friday, April 8,...

Read More